Durham University Logo
Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology Logo

Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology

Durham University Logo Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology Logo

Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology

Recent IPPP Preprints

S-Channel Dark Matter Simplified Models and Unitarity

Christoph Englert, Matthew McCullough, and Michael Spannowsky

The Higgs Portal and Cosmology

Ketevi Assamagan et al.

LHC Signatures Of Scalar Dark Energy

Philippe Brax, Clare Burrage, Christoph Englert, and Michael Spannowsky

Mono-top Signature from Supersymmetric $t \bar t H$ Channel

Dorival Gonçalves, Kazuki Sakurai, and Michihisa Takeuchi

News

Previous news is available in our archive

Lectureship positions are available at the IPPP with a deadline of January 6th, 2016.

For more information on the positions available click here

The closing date is the 10th of December 2015

The IPPP has awarded twelve Associateships for 2015/2016

Michelangelo Mangano (CERN) and Jordan Nash (Imperial College London) have been appointed as new members of the IPPP Steering Committee

Forthcoming Seminars

Thursday, May 5, 2016

High-scale validity of two- and three-Higgs doublet scenarios

Nabarun Chakrabarty

Thursday, May 12, 2016

B→K*μμ and other b→sℓℓ transitions : a theory status report

Sebastien Descotes-Genon

Thursday, May 19, 2016

TBA

Ji-Haeng Huh

Thursday, May 26, 2016

TBA

Thomas Becher

Thursday, June 2, 2016

TBA

Jose Espinosa

Thursday, June 9, 2016

TBA

Donal O'Connell

Friday, June 10, 2016

TBA

Alberto Mariotti

Thursday, June 16, 2016

TBA

Yong Chao Zhang

Friday, June 17, 2016

TBA

William Torres

Thursday, June 30, 2016

TBA

Jonas Lindert